℗ 2012 Unseen Music . Digital . (Rap/Experimental)

produced by Seha Eks and Gregor Jojic

mixed by Seha Eks and Andreas Koch ("Fliessendes Gold")

mastered by Seha Eks and Martin Scheer ("Fliessendes Gold")

Artwork by Roland Zolle

Vocals, Machines - Seha Eks

Guitar - Gregor Jojic

Drums on "Der Elephant verschwindet" - Maximillian Schachner

Bass on "Der Elephant verschwindet"  - Klaus Trippl